Domain changed to archive.palanq.win . Feb 14-25 still awaits import.
[58 / 15 / ?]

Beginner hunter

No.1549821 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
Good evening /out/,

I am a beginner hunter. I grew up in the south but I was never taught how to garden, fish, hunt, or clean animals. I was educated on guns and I went fishing with my dad but that was about it. Never learned how to tie knots or filet a fish and I never learned how to find and shoot any animals or how to process them.